Elders and Deacons


The Elders of the Church are elected by the congregation and make up the “Session” which is responsible for the governance of the church and for strengthening and nurturing the faith and life of the congregation.  Elders in our church also serve chairs or members of  different commissions. Each commission oversees as specific ministry area of our church.  You can read more about the role of elders here. 

Adult Discipleship
Bill Pabst – Chair
Email: [email protected]

Youth Commission
Julie Armbruster – Chair
Email: [email protected]

Children’s Commission
Mary Burak – Chair
Peter Thomson
Email: [email protected]

Communications & IT
Liam O’Flynn- Chair
Email: [email protected]

Congregational Care & Life
Constance Ollendorf – Chair
Nadia Herman
Email: [email protected]

Evangelism & Membership
Debbie Wallach – Chair
Email: [email protected]

Finance & Stewardship
Adam Koeppen – Chair
Email: [email protected]

Outreach & Mission
Ronna Meyer – Chair
Carmen Rodriguez
Email: [email protected]

Personnel Commission
Amy Lotano – Chair
Graham Bright
David Shipman
Peter VanDyke
Email: [email protected]

Property Commission
Scott Davis – Chair
Email: [email protected]

Worship & Music Commission
Doug Blyth – Chair
Tracy Hyer
Email: [email protected]

Moderator of Session:
Rev. Robbie Ytterberg

President, Board of Trustees:
Adam Koeppen

Clerk of Session/Secretary, Board of Trustees:
Dan Raisch – [email protected]

Vice President, Board of Trustees:
Julie Armbruster

David Shipman


The Deacons of the church are elected by the congregation to minister to those who are in need and to serve those in the congregation and community.  You can read more about the role of deacons here.  Our Deacons can be reached via email at: [email protected].

Class of 2023
Megan Banach
Todd Banach
Drew Carswell
Lynn Carswell
Cheryl Homyak
Julius Raichle
Ashlee Pense
John Specht
Jennifer Zieser

Class of 2024
Caitlin Blyth
Jill Brown
Judy Haas
Jessica Festa
Megan Miller
Jack Pollon
Dianne Reed
Tara Ruby
Mike VanBezooijen
Ethel Vircik

Class of 2025
Debbie Garruto
Rick Hans
Dianne Miloscia
Rich Pedersen
Sheila Pesta
Audrey Rossman
Dianna Sambolin
Gail Smith
Mark Wagner
Joe Quattrock